Submit Complaint Online

Submit Complaint Online is Easy

To submit your complaint online you will have to email your valid and unique complaint to our complaint review department (online.complaint@yahoo.com), complaint should include following:

  1. Company/Individual full name
  2. Company address
  3. Company website address (Street address, city, state, zip code)
  4. Company Phone and Fax numbers (if available)
  5. Detailed information about your complaint (minimum 300 words)
  6. Your Name (Optional).

Once we receive you complaint, we will review, edit (if needed) and publish only valid/unique complaints, that haven’t been published before very same day.

  1. adu
    August 8, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    Perry Wong China Man from Regina that now lives in Edmonton about 50 years old is a total scam artist, don’t ever to business with him. He says he owns all kinds of realastate, gas stations,etc. He doesn’t own nothing, he’s a broke ass, gambling trucker that doesn’t have a dime to his name. Telling everybody he owns Dover Court Esso, he just rented it and could not even pay the rent!!!!

  2. adu
    October 13, 2012 at 12:04 am

    Yes, I did some work in is home on the southside of Edmonton and he scammed and did not pay me, absolute liar.

  3. adu
    November 12, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    Yes big fat, buck teeth, googled eyed 50 year old china man. Absolute liar, every word out of his big buck teeth is a lie, don’t ever do business or trust him.

  4. adu
    November 12, 2012 at 2:01 pm

    Ya, I went out on a few dates with him, every word out of his mouth is a lie!!!!! Says he’s so rich, what a joke, drives 1990′s beet up jeep, lol..

    • you owe money
      July 26, 2013 at 5:27 pm

      Everyone beware of this China man Perry Wong. Do not believe a word he says. 2 years now and I’m still trying to get money he owes, Perry is totally broke!!!! lying China man!!!

  5. shiva
    January 24, 2013 at 2:31 pm

    dear friends, sir,
    a person in india using internet mainly quikr.com advertising mail id s like,
    balag690@gmail.com,
    ramak500@gmail.com,
    sri.v200@gmail.com,
    laxmik200@gmail.com,
    revareddy78@gmail.com,
    shivak2024@gmail.com,
    with the numbers like,
    09971495743,
    09540953508,
    09873566458,
    and few more ids and different numbers, he is changing his numbers and mail ids everyday. collecting money with the matter of providing certificates from all ugc recognized universities.
    please be careful, he is collecting money and cheating. he provides the bank details of indusind of delhi and some other parts of india.
    bank details:(1)
    money u can transfer in my account details are -
    NAME- NITIN KUMAR SINGH
    ACCOUNT NO- 100011651764
    BANK NAME- INDUSIND BANK LIMITED
    IFSC CODE- INDB0000283
    U CAN TRANSFER THE MONEY IN THIS ACCOUNT
    if u want to transfer the money through westron union details are -
    NAME- SANDHYA SINGH
    COUNTRY- INDIA
    PLS GIVE 10 DIGIT CODE OF WESTRON UNION WE WILL HELP U WE WILL GOTO THE WESTRON UNION AGENT AND COLLECT THE AMOUNT WE WILL START THE WORK
    bank details:(2)
    name: nitin kumar singh,
    account number100007958592,
    bank name-indusind bank limited,
    ifsc code- INDB0000143,
    ashok vihar ,
    delhi,
    please advertise and pass this information to as much as possible people.
    requested if any concerned department people(police) to dig the information and please catch hold of him. i have tried and collected the maximun information and provided.
    regards,

    • Amar Ghosh
      April 18, 2013 at 4:00 am

      I have also loose Rs 25000, how can I take leagal action agaist him

  6. shumaila
    March 15, 2013 at 4:16 am

    he is a big cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeter nitin kumar singh chakka hijda.

  7. Eduardo silva
    March 17, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    Please help me get my money back.

    Do not buy any car from Edison Nissan
    401 US Highway 1, Edison, NJ
    (732) 867-0400

    They kept my $6000 plus my trade on the value of $1000 . They lied from the first step to the end, they guaranteed approval and after I was with the car for almost 2 months they said I was approved but I was not. They never called me back and I had to go back to the dealer and they didn’t want to guide my money back.
    Please repost and share on your wall so I can try to get my money back.

    They have over $8000 from my money. By the way the sells man is Anthony

  8. April 2, 2013 at 1:00 pm

    If you want to improve pagerank of your site, check this new submitter. If you want more visitors, check this new submitter site.

  9. lilymiller2
    April 7, 2013 at 7:34 pm

    The president of the Cuyahoga County Land Bank in Cleveland, Ohio is in charge of protecting county property from the foreclosure crisis. He receives a six figure salary.

    He targets others for delinquent property taxes and actively seeks to foreclose on property for taxes. He passed legislation to sell tax liens and to speed up the foreclosure process.

    He also hides his own property behind the guise of LLCs and fails to pay his OWN property taxes- for YEARS. His salary is paid by the collection of delinquent property taxes.

    The president also works to condemn and demolish property. His OWN property is vacant, vandalized and looks like a war zone. Doors and windows wide open and unsecured.

    Please read the following links for more details.

    http://realneo.us/content/gus-frangos-president-cuyahoga-county-land-bank-and-his-shell-llc-properties-new-photos

    http://realneo.us/content/gus-frangos-president-cuyahoga-county-land-bank-con-artist-jesus

  10. larry
    September 27, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    Yes I know Perry Wong from Regina, all he did was pull scams and rip people off. Warning don’t ever trust him!!!!!

  1. January 2, 2012 at 1:15 pm
  2. January 10, 2012 at 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: